Bureau Of Elections

Changes of Polling Location

The Wayne County Bureau of Elections has announced three changes to Polling Place locations for the upcoming Primary Election on June 2:

Dyberry Township 

Mount Pleasant Township

Prompton Borough

Lebanon Township

An image of a letter form the Board of Elections announcing the April 13 deadline to register to vot