Wayne County Courthouse Holiday Schedule

  1. 2019 Holidays
  2. 2020 Holidays

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2019

The Wayne County Courthouse will be closed on the following holidays:

  • January 21 (Monday)             -         Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 18 (Monday)            -           Presidents’ Day
  • April 19 (Friday)                      -           Good Friday
  • May 27 (Monday)                    -           Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Thursday)                -           Independence Day
  • September 2 (Monday)           -           Labor Day
  • October 14 (Monday)              -           Columbus Day
  • November 11 (Monday)           -           Veterans’ Day
  • November 28 (Thursday)        -           Thanksgiving Day
  • December 25 (Wednesday)     -           Christmas Day
  • January 1 (Wednesday)               -       New Year’s Day 2020